INDEPENDENT ESCORT AVAILABLE EUROPEWIDE



Wanna know something more about me? Here you go!


Age: 32
Height: 166
Weight: 54
Measurements: 90-62-89
Breast-size: C natural
Hair: blonde
Eyes: blue
Smoker: no
Languages: English - fluen
Travels: Internationally
Based: Zilina & Bratislava

Are you wondering what a young woman like me does in her everyday life? I'm more of a "self-made-woman" than an academic type. I started my own small business in beauty services shortly after I finished school. I'm keen on traveling, mostly attracted to the South and Meditereanean - places that are my favorite: Italy -Lago di seo ,Lago di Garda, Bologna,Milan,Pescara France: Nice,Paris,Monte Carlo, Greece, Spain: Barcelona and the list goes on. I also like visiting south east Asia. So any invitations to south or exotic destinations are appreciated!!


Let's break the ices over a drink or let us enjoy a dinner together. My favorite food is sushi and anything sea food, my fvorite drink iis wine, champagne or mojito. I follow fashion trends and love to dress feminine and always according to the occasion. Usually you will find me in smart-casual or sporty style. I wear size 38 and shoes 37, so if there is anything particular you would like to see me wearing, you can be creative ;) Presents you will please me with: Yves Saint Laurent, Eternity by Calvin Klein, Sí or Acqua di Gioia by Armani.

I'm happy to share more about me via e-mail, but I'm even happier if you write me a few words about yourself :-) Clear pictures of me will be sent on request. I'm really looking forward to your message...